Testimonials

When choosing a real estate professional, get to know their history!

Below, you'll find information that will help you get to know me better - from awards and credentials I've achieved, to references from past clients.

 

I consider the satisfaction of my clients to be my greatest achievement, and take pride in my high volume of repeat business and referrals.

Call me today - I'd love to add you to this growing list!

J & T, December 6, 2019

We had faith in your knowledge & experience!

We want to thank you so very much for ALL the work you did in helping us sell our home and purchase this present one. You were so patient in helping us through all the various ups, downs and hurdles. It seemed at times that a sale was never going to happen, but you were always so positive and encouraging. We had faith in your knowledge and experience and that kept us going. We're getting settled slowly, but we are happy with where we are!

Erin C., September 27, 2019

Quick Sale!

We needed a quick sale! Thank you so very much Neil Rouse at RE/MAX Professionals. His advice and support was invaluable during a very stressful and fast move! I would recommend him very highly!

Corinne & Len, December 7, 2018

A Special "Thank You!"

Just wanted to send on a special "Thank You" to you and your wife for the lovely gifts for our possession of our place. Your wife certainly is very talented and both Corinne and I were so impressed that you and she would do such a caring and thoughtful thing. We encourage you to drop by at some point when you are out and about together. You have certainly made our coming to St Albert special.

Sofia, Branden & Filipo, February 14, 2018

You Rock!

Thank you so much for everything that you have done for us! We Really appreciate all the time that you invested in order for us to find the perfect home... one that we both love! Thank you again for making it happen! You rock!

David, Judy & Bruce, September 26, 2017

Really love the condo!

Thank you very much for everything! We really love the condo, it couldn't be better!

Joseph & Christina, August 4, 2017

Thank you Neil!

My wife and I recently came to St Albert on a house hunting trip and we had not secured a Realtor on account of the move being a relatively quick move for work. My wife and I narrowed our house options through a significant amount of on-line searching and a previous visit to St Albert in March. The first house we looked at had Neil Rouse acting as the realtor for the seller. In the end, we did not purchase that particular house for reasons related to school location but we were very impressed with Neil's professionalism, demonstrated experience in the St Albert area and his honesty! I think we let him get about 300 yards down the street from the house we had looked at before calling him and requesting his assistance in representing us on our home purchase. Neil accepted our request for assistance, turned around and immediately got to work helping us find a home. Despite our "quick arrival on the housing scene" over the next three days Neil continuously worked on our behalf and his attention to detail made us feel like we were his priority. This was an amazing feat on his part to respond to our every question, show us numerous houses in the St Albert area, provide in depth histories on many properties we were interested in owing to his long experience in the area as both a resident and Realtor and still manage to balancing his many other clients. Despite viewing numerous houses, changing our preference as we learned more about St Albert and using up a considerable amount of Neil's time (morning, day, night) he never once pushed a house on us that was not a fit for our priorities, he was never frustrated and never reduced the professional effort he provided. To the contrary, throughout the process he provided valuable insight, professional opinion and responded to our every Realty need - often helping with matters and information related to schools, anticipated traffic, potential future development and family living in St Albert. In the end Neil's efforts assisted us in purchasing a fantastic house in St Albert, in the area we wanted and for a fair price. This was our fifth home purchase and, despite great Realtor service in the past, we have never written a testimonial. However, in our opinion, Neil's honest, professional efforts far exceeded that expected of a proficient realtor and we felt providing this testimonial may help others select Neil and benefit from his incredible professional insight, comprehensive assistance and personal dedication. Thank you Neil!

Felix, November 10, 2016

A big thank you!

I would like to say a big thank you for your service in the sale of my house. Your devotion and great presence were a big asset in this matter.The fact that I could always call in case I had questions is appreciated. Again thank you.

Phil & Gail, September 27, 2016

Relocating from out of province

We appreciate all that you have done to help us relocate. You are both generous and thoughtful, and it is a pleasure to know you.

Catherine, November 27, 2015

Heartfelt thank you!

A heartfelt thank-you for getting Erika and Matt into the house they wanted and helping them with the sale of their condo. They both appreciated your guidance and advice throughout the process.

Dave & Melanie, August 6, 2015

Keeping us in the loop!

Thank you so much for all of your hard work and keeping us "in the loop" when others didn't! Thanks again!

Eunice, June 9, 2015

Thank you for all you help!

My words cannot express enough my appreciation for your help in selling my home as well as purchasing a new one. Your patience is remarkable and you listen to your clients. You were never pushy, had good advice and were always easy to contact for any questions I had. Your knowledge of what is available for seniors housing and our requirements was of utmost help to me. Your downsizing seminar was a wonderful example of your knowledge and understanding of seniors. I hope you can keep it going. Thank you for all your help. In my opinion you earned every penny of your fees.

Cory & Jeunesse

Extremely Pleased

Neil was knowledgeable, flexible and courteous. But most importantly we were extremely pleased with his results; our home sold quickly and for the price we wanted. We would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone. Thanks Neil!

Jane & Jamie

Our First Home

Thank you so much for helping us buy our first home! You made it easy and enjoyable and we couldn't be more pleased!

Kevin D.

Thank You

Neil, Thank you so much for all your help on making this such a smooth transition

Pauline, Carolyn and The Girls

Knowledgable & Well Informed

We have often thought what we would want to write re. our experience with selling our home without question you made it painless. Neil the “Gentle Giant” who was knowledgeable well informed, connected to his profession and industry kind and understanding. Erin who whenever she phoned for a showing was upbeat and polite. What a team to have working for you. I have and will continue to recommend “The Rouse Team”. Many thanks and we wish you a Happy Thanksgiving.

Copyright 2020 by the REALTORS® Association of Edmonton. All Rights Reserved.
Data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the REALTORS® Association of Edmonton.